Lake Beluthahatchee
Community Development District

Contact Information

Chairperson: Mr. Andrew White
Phone: (904) 287-3815
Term: Perpetual
Appointing Authority: Members of the LakeDwellers Association

Other Governing Members

Carroll (Bubba) Schlader, Vice Chair
1503 SR 13
St. Johns, FL 32259

Charles Wilson,Member
1441 Cricket Hollow Lane
St. Johns, FL 32259

John Silas, Member
1618 Raincrow Drive
St. Johns, FL 32259

Holly Goswami, Member
1636 Pond Gannett Lane
St. Johns, DFL 32259

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved. Web services are provided by JAG Enterprises, LLC.